You are here: Home / Association / Members


The members of the QM e.V.

  • DEKRA e.V., Dresden
  • DEKRA e.V., Stuttgart
  • FSP Fahrzeug-Sicherheitsprüfung GmbH & Co. KG
  • GTÜ Gesellschaft für Technische Überwachung mbH
  • TÜV Hanse GmbH
  • TÜV NORD Mobilität GmbH & Co. KG
  • TÜV Rheinland Berlin Brandenburg Pfalz e.V.
  • TÜV Rheinland Fahrzeugüberwachung GmbH
  • TÜV Saarland Automobil GmbH
  • TÜV SÜD Auto Partner GmbH
  • TÜV SÜD Auto Service GmbH
  • TÜV Technische Überwachung Hessen GmbH
  • TÜV Thüringen e.V.


The supreme organ of the association is the meeting of members. Every member has chair and vote. Decisions are made with a mayority of at least 85 % to avoid that smaller organisations are dominated.

Verein für Qualitätsmanagement
in der Fahrzeugüberwachung e.V.

Volmerstr. 8
D - 12489 Berlin

Phone: + 49 (0) 30 - 817 999 33
Fax: + 49 (0) 30 - 817 999 355


26.04.2017 | Press release on the study PTI time limit

The QM- Association published a press release on the results of the study "Analysis of the development and consequences of PTI not carried out in time", which was conducted together with IVT Research GmbH Mannheim.

07.03.2017 | Annual Report 2016

The annual report 2016 was presented at the AKE in Dortmund at the beginning of March. …

09.01.2017 | Annual General Meeting of the QM-Association

The Annual General Meeting of the QM-Association took place on January 9th, 2017 in Berlin and highlighted a successful year. …